“Custom Commission” – Spray Paint on Canvas By Me……

Talent Takes Heaven. Can’t wait to see what works he’ll create in heaven. I’ll be looking up. RIP Ray.

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

Many of you have been following my struggle with this brain tumor.  I wanted to post something positive…. so here is a painting I created after battling with partial paralysis on my right side (my dominant side) very recently.  I worked on getting back into painting quickly as it really is one of the only things that makes me feel human anymore with all of the meds and seizures related to this baseball sized intruded in my brain.  Please read my timeline if interested 🙂  I am very positive and inspired daily by the love and support coming in from around the world.

This piece was from a picture sent to me by a client in Wales.  Here is the image of it.  Clicking it will lead to the video of the creation (painting, not the stenciling which took 40+ hours) which is pretty dang cool.   Enjoy!

Ferrer - Melody

Of course…

View original post 55 more words

Leave a Reply

